Contact us

Executive

Name TitleEmail
TBAPresidentpresident@southwestkc.ca
Jeff LandryVice President, Hockey Operationsvphockeyops@southwestkc.ca
TBARegistrarregistrar@southwestkc.ca
TBATreasurertreasurer@southwestkc.ca
Jane JiSecretary (Interim)secretary@southwestkc.ca
TBACommunications Directorcommunications@southwestkc.ca
Jane JiVolunteer Directorvolunteerdir@southwestkc.ca
TBAFundraising Director (Interim)fundraising@southwestkc.ca
TBAMarketing Directormarketing@southwestkc.ca
TBAManager Mentormentor@southwestkc.ca
TBAU13 (Pee Wee) DirectorU13@southwestkc.ca
TBAU11 (Atom) DirectorU11@southwestkc.ca
TBAU9 (Novice) DirectorU9@southwestkc.ca
TBAU7 (Initiation) DirectorU7@southwestkc.ca
Send Us a message
Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.
Mailing Address

PO Box 36540 McTaggart PO
Edmonton AB T6R 0T4