Contact us

Executive

Name TitleEmail
Jeff LandryPresident (Interim)president@southwestkc.ca
Jeff LandryVice President, Hockey Operationsvphockeyops@southwestkc.ca
Candace RuthRegistrar (Interim)registrar@southwestkc.ca
TBATreasurertreasurer@southwestkc.ca
Candace RuthSecretarysecretary@southwestkc.ca
Terry SharpCommunications Directorcommunications@southwestkc.ca
Jane JiVolunteer Directorvolunteerdir@southwestkc.ca
Shereen HamzaFundraising Directorfundraising@southwestkc.ca
Suzie GiladyMarketing Directormarketing@southwestkc.ca
TBAManager Mentormentor@southwestkc.ca
TBAU13 (Pee Wee) DirectorU13@southwestkc.ca
TBAU11 (Atom) DirectorU11@southwestkc.ca
TBAU9 (Novice) DirectorU9@southwestkc.ca
TBAU7 (Initiation) DirectorU7@southwestkc.ca
Send Us a message
Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.
Mailing Address

PO Box 36540 McTaggart PO
Edmonton AB T6R 0T4